Discover the World of .NET

dotnetConf

Virtual event

June 7-9

2016

days
hours
minutes

ready!

Speakers

We have been working on a great set of sessions. Check out some of the speakers we have lined up. For the complete agenda, click here.

shana@github.com

Andreia Gaita

dajaco@microsoft.com

Daniel Jacobson

siminap@microsoft.com

Simina Pasat

Kaycee.Anderson@microsoft.com

Kaycee Anderson

spboyer@live.com

Shayne Boyer

james@jameschambers.com

James Chambers

jefritz@microsoft.com

Jeff Fritz

Maria.Naggaga@microsoft.com

Maria Naggaga

gshackles@gmail.com

Greg Shackles

sthaff@microsoft.com

Stacey Haffner

paladique@github.com

Jasmine Greenaway

Scott Hanselman

Miguel de Icaza

shana@github.com

Andreia Gaita

dajaco@microsoft.com

Daniel Jacobson

siminap@microsoft.com

Simina Pasat

Kaycee.Anderson@microsoft.com

Kaycee Anderson

spboyer@live.com

Shayne Boyer

james@jameschambers.com

James Chambers

jefritz@microsoft.com

Jeff Fritz

Maria.Naggaga@microsoft.com

Maria Naggaga

gshackles@gmail.com

Greg Shackles

sthaff@microsoft.com

Stacey Haffner

paladique@github.com

Jasmine Greenaway

Scott Hanselman

Miguel de Icaza

Ready to rediscover .NET? Well, dotnetConf is back!

Immerse yourself in the world of .NET and join our live stream for 3 days of free online content June 7 - 9 featuring speakers from the .NET Community and Microsoft product teams. The live stream will be broadcasted on http://channel9.msdn.com

Learn to develop for web, mobile, desktop, games, services, libraries and more for a variety of platforms and devices all with .NET! We’ll have presentations on .NET Core and ASP.NET Core, C#, F#, Roslyn, Visual Studio, Xamarin, and much more.

Sign up below for a reminder when the agenda goes live. Stay tuned to #dotnetconf and follow @dotnet on Twitter.

Register now!
Can’t wait for this awesome new content?

Make sure you check the short introductory videos we published during our recent Connect(); event on topics such as .NET 2015, ASP.NET 5, .NET Native, What’s new in C# 6, VB 14 and much more. See the full list here.