Discover the world of .NET

.NET Conf

September 23 — 25, 2019

Join the Virtual Attendee Parties

The .NET Conf attendee party is a live party on Twitter hashtag #dotNETConf where you can answer questions to win prizes from our partners, interact with the community, and talk about all the new announcements. This year we are throwing two parties!

You can also watch the live video feed on twitch.tv/VisualStudio where you can see demos and hang out with .NET Conf team members and partners. The first virtual attendee party will begin after the last session on September 23, 17:00 PT (00:00 UTC) and the other will happen on September 25, 04:00 PT (11:00 UTC).

We'll be offering a free Xbox One X, PLUS tons of other cool prizes throughout the party. All you have to do is follow the hashtag #dotNETconf to participate.

Participate in the Technical Treasure Hunt

Do you like solving hard technical problems and winning cool prizes? You’re going to want to watch all of .NET Conf 2019 because .NET partners are sponsoring a technical treasure hunt. There will be fun challenges to solve and you’ll be eligible to win prizes.

All participants who complete the challenges will win a gift card to the .NET Foundation Store – plus there will be lots of other big prizes!

Read the Technical Treasure Hunt rules for info on how to play.


Join the conversation #dotNETConf

Subscribe to notifications to keep up with .NET Conf news!

© 2019 .NET Foundation. Privacy Policy | Code of Conduct